Home > General Comments, Publications > Exactly How Influential?

Exactly How Influential?

Apparently, 75th most influential in the DynamicsWorld.co.uk Top 100. 

I can thank so many people for this honor.  My wife and 4 year old who made a game out of repeated voting for me.  Mark Polino for occasionally linking to my blog.  The folks at MSDWorld who clearly were doing bong hits and thought my inclusion in the list would be a great joke.  Tectura employees for casting one less vote for Tom Galambos (76) allowing me to cleanly slide up a tier.  And, most of all, a big thank you to my 15 loyal readers who created the grass roots campaign to nominate me in the first place.

Next year, as a group, let’s all try to knock Doug Burgum off the list entirely.  Isn’t he retired and playing golf with Elvis these days?

  1. May 17, 2011 at 10:59 am

    Just to clarify for everyone, MSDynamicsWorld.com did NOT create that top 100 list. It was created by a totally different site, in which they chose to use a similar domain name.

    • Dwight Specht
      May 17, 2011 at 2:41 pm

      Adam: Thanks for the clarification. I edited my post hyperlink to be more accurate.

  1. May 12, 2011 at 2:01 pm
  2. May 16, 2011 at 10:11 am
  3. May 16, 2011 at 8:01 pm
  4. May 16, 2011 at 8:14 pm

Leave a Reply

